Foreign Trade Express Super C Package

Foreign Trade Express Super C Package

Product Details

Foreign Trade Express empowers enterprises


Seize the overseas market




Five function systems of foreign trade express


Search engine basics

Search engine concept


Search Engine OptimizationIt is a system website that provides network information retrieval services. Based on certain strategies, it uses specific computer programs to collect information from the Internet. After the information is organized and processed, it provides users with information retrieval services. Common search engines to attract traffic include Google, Baidu, Yahoo, Bing, etc.


The value of search engines


As the Internet becomes more and more widely used in daily life and work, users urgently need to quickly and accurately find the information they need from the ocean of information. Therefore, it is very precious to get a top position on the search engine. Bring a lot of business opportunities to website operators who have obtained good rankings. Currently, search engine ranking methods are divided into two types, bid ranking and natural ranking.


How search engines work


Each search engine has its own spider program (search robot program), crawling on the Internet through the spider program, crawling a large amount of information on the entire Internet, and then storing the captured information in the search engine's own server ( This process is called inclusion). When a user enters keywords to retrieve information through a search engine, the amount of information in the search engine database is very large, so the search engine has a set of rules to judge the importance of this information, that is, The search engine will prioritize the popular website information it considers important. Therefore, when seo workers perform website optimization, they mainly build users' websites based on the sorting rules of search engines, so that the websites they use conform to the sorting rules of search engines, and thus get a better ranking!



Three channels for web development



How does foreign trade express solve the problem of online sales of small and medium foreign trade enterprises



Marketing website construction:


①The website construction integrates the wisdom and resources of both the user company and Siyiou, and serves the corporate network marketing purpose

②On the basis of considering SEO, maximize the personalized display of corporate image and detailed display of product or service information③The website forms a one-to-one display relationship with visitors to avoid price comparison and inquiry group issuance. The inquiry quality is the best and the conversion rate is the highest.


Powerful whole site SEO


① A large number of high-quality keywords, comprehensively covering the search behavior and habits of buyers

②Related keyword recommendation tool to effectively improve the effect

③Website evaluation tools to help users improve website content

④Site structure that meets SEO requirements and abundant external chain resources

⑤Multilingual, localized promotion of search engines



Multi-channel systematic network marketing


Foreign Trade Express Business Software:Help users create corporate accounts on more than a thousand internationally well-known foreign trade B2B business platforms, and publish corporate product and service information to the corresponding platforms, gaining more exposure for corporate products and services, and gaining more for corporate websites The traffic is transformed into inquiries and orders.


SNS marketing:The smart SNS marketing function of Foreign Trade Express, through correlation analysis based on billions of SNS data and friend group management, as well as accurate and timely information push, and frequent targeted friend interaction to contact customers, attracting waterfall traffic and strong intentionality Customer inquiries, realizing real social marketing for users


Purchaser data mining system:Based on accurate buyer data, take the initiative to attack, develop customers, and grasp the initiative in marketing.


4. One-stop operation, management and monitoring platform:


①Update and add products, industry knowledge, news and other website content as needed

②Convenient access to and management of inquiries, emails and orders

③Check the keyword ranking, traffic, access area and domain name in real time, and monitor the effect of foreign trade express

④Foreign Trade Express APP, covering different work scenarios in all directions



Foreign Trade Express Super C Package Service Type

Work
can

Package Type

Super C

Website production

Website building

VR panoramic view factory

Google ranking

Google.com
Home page keyword commitment number

≥100

System functions

Foreign Trade Express App

47 minor language system generation

Mobile website generation

Customer portrait

Global Buyer Recommendation

Global Buyer Inquiry

Foreign trade practical training

Foreign Trade Express Business Software

SNS marketing

Intelligent monitoring

Work
can
price
grid

Website production

Website building

9,800 yuan

VR panoramic view factory

20000 yuan

Google ranking

18800 yuan

System functions

21,000 yuan

First year discount
9,800 yuan

price

59,800 yuan/year


Inquiry

外贸快车超级C套餐

外贸快车超级C套餐

产品详情

  外贸快车为企业赋能


抢滩海外市场




外贸快车五大功能系统

 


 

搜索引擎基础知识

 

搜索引擎概念


搜索引擎优化是一套提供网络信息检索服务的系统网站,它基于一定的策略,运用特定的计算机程序从互联网上搜集信息,在对信息经过组织处理后,为用户提供信息检索服务。常见的搜索引擎引流包括谷歌,百度,雅虎,必应等。


搜索引擎的价值


随着互联网在日常生活工作中的应用越来越广泛,用户急需从信息的海洋中,快速准确的找到所需的信息,所以搜索引擎上获得一个排名靠前的位置显得弥足珍贵,将会给获得好的排名的网站运营用者带来大量的商业机会。目前搜索引擎的排名方式分为两种,竞价排名和自然排名。


 

搜索引擎的工作原理


每个搜索引擎都有自己的蜘蛛程序(搜索机器人程序),通过蜘蛛程序在互联网上爬行,在整个互联网上抓取大量的信息,再将抓取到的信息存储到搜索引擎自己的服务器中(这个过程称为收录),再有用户通过搜索引擎输入关键词检索信息的时候,搜索引擎数据库中的信息量十分庞大,所以搜索引擎有一套规则对这些信息的重要性进行判断,也就是说,搜索引擎会把它认为重要的受欢迎的网站信息进行优先排序。所以说,seo的工作者,进行网站优化时,主要基于搜索引擎的排序规则去打造用户的网站,从而使用的网站符合搜索引擎的排序规则,从而获得一个比较好的排名!


 


网络开发三大渠道



外贸快车如何解决中小外贸企业网络销售问题



营销型网站建设:


①网站建设融合了用户企业和思亿欧双方的智慧和资源,且服务于企业网络营销目

②在考虑SEO的基础上,最大限度地保证个性化展现企业形象和详细展现产品或者服务信息③网站与访客形成一对一的展示关系,避免比价和询盘群发行为,询盘质量最好,转化率最高


 强大的整站SEO


①多数量高质量的关键词,全面覆盖采购商搜索行为和习惯

②相关关键词推荐工具,有效提升效果

③网站测评工具,帮助用户更完善网站内容

④符合SEO要求的网站架构和丰富的外链资源

⑤多语言,所搜索引擎本地化推广



多渠道系统化网络营销


外贸快车商务软件:帮助用户在千余个国际化知名外贸B2B商业平台创建企业账号,并将企业的产品和服务信息发布到相应的平台,位企业的产品和服务取得更多的曝光,为企业的网站获取更多的流量,进而转化为询盘和订单。


SNS营销:外贸快车智能SNS营销功能,通过基于亿量SNS数据的相关性分析和好友分组管理,以及通过精准,适时的信息推送,和频繁针对性的好友互动联系客户,引来瀑布式流量和强意向性的客户询盘,为用户实现真正的社会化营销


采购商数据挖掘系统:依据精准的采购商数据,主动出击,主动开发客户,掌握营销的主动权。


4.一站式操作,管理和监控平台:


①可根据需要更新和添加产品,行业知识,新闻等网站内容

②方便获取和管理询盘,邮件和订单

③实时查看关键词排名,流量,访问区域和域名来路等,监控外贸快车使用效果

④外贸快车APP,全方位覆盖不同工作场景


 


 外贸快车超级C套餐服务类型

                        


套餐类型

超级C

网站制作

网站搭建

VR全景看厂

谷歌排名

Google.com
首页关键词承诺数量

≥100个

系统功能

外贸快车App

47个小语种系统生成

手机网站生成

客户画像

全球采购商推荐

全球采购商查询

外贸实战培训

外贸快车商务软件

SNS营销

智能监控




网站制作

网站搭建

VR全景看厂

谷歌排名

系统功能


价格

85600元/年

                                                                                                   


询盘