Home > about us






Dongguan Liancheng Enterprise Service Co., Ltd. is an Internet company focusing on the field of search engines, providing a one-stop Internet intelligent marketing platform. Our main business includes domestic search engine marketing (Baidu 360 Sogou) and foreign search engine marketing (Google+YOUTUBE). For customers from all walks of life, we tailor and fit the overall solution from marketing to customer acquisition, so that customers can get more orders through the Internet in a convenient way. Vision: We adhere to the mission of making it easier to acquire customers on the Internet, and the vision of being a responsible search service provider in the minds of users and the values of customer achievement, altruism, teamwork, integrity and dedication.




Partner

Partner



Hangzhou Siyiou Network Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2003 and is committed to providing Internet technology application products and services for various types of enterprises in China. In 2006, the whole site optimization division for mainstream search engines at home and abroad was established, and the online marketing product foreign trade express for foreign trade enterprises was successfully developed and marketed. In 2015, its subsidiary, Daxian Technology, solemnly launched Yiqibao, a comprehensive online marketing solution for domestic small and medium-sized domestic trade enterprises.

Siyiou has an enterprise-level Internet technology application product line: Foreign Trade Express, Yiqibao, Bikke, SEO entire site optimization, Leading VR, PayPal, and recent contacts.

The company now has more than 1,000 employees, and has more than 100 Siyiou branches and core channels in various key cities across the country. In the past 16 years, SEO has served more than 1,000 brand customers and nearly 100,000 small and medium-sized enterprises.






Service Introduction

Service Introduction


Help foreign trade companies intelligently create multilingual marketing websites and advanced VR display websites, and realize global promotion and emerging market development through purchaser data mining, search engine marketing, SNS and other multi-channel network marketing.

Foreign trade express products can allow foreign trade companies' official websites to obtain rankings directly from search engines, without relying on any third-party promotion platform, and without paying for clicks. Increased autonomy and more controllable promotion budget.

Yiqibao is an intelligent network marketing system with SEO as the core customized for Chinese small and medium-sized enterprises developed by Hangzhou Daxian Network Technology Co., Ltd. Help companies with one-stop solutions from domain name registration, smart cloud server, smart website construction, WAP website (micro official website) smart generation, smart SEO, smart effect monitoring, etc.! Allow companies to easily implement search engine marketing, provide more display opportunities in domestic mainstream search engines, and achieve more inquiry opportunities.

Through the use of rich keywords and SEO technology, the user's website can obtain a stable natural ranking of a large number of keywords in the domestic mainstream search engines in a short time, obtain a large amount of traffic for the user's website, and enable the company's products to obtain a large amount of exposure and quality Inquiries and converted into real orders.




Company environment

Companyenvironment


We inherit the team culture of happy work and serious living, and gather a group of loving and righteous people to do a meaningful and valuable thing. We have 700 square meters of comfortable and clean office environment, adopt humanized management, and give employees a multi-dimensional growth stage and an atmosphere and passion for young people. At the same time, the company encourages and supports employees to innovate and develop, provides free play space, can get necessary support, and is constantly improving the company's system and processes.




Perfect training system

Perfect training system


According to the development trends of science and technology, management, etc., combined with enterprise development goals and competitive strategies to make training analysis, this type of training guarantees the improvement of employees' ability and provides talent support for the development of the enterprise. Training activities are held from time to time to improve the work ability of employees.



Business Plan Competition

Business Plan Competition


By promoting scientific and technological innovation and achievement transformation, cultivate high-level, high-level, high-quality entrepreneurial teams and high-growth strategic emerging industry source enterprises with core innovation capabilities to enhance the level of innovation and entrepreneurship in the new era. Stimulate the innovative and entrepreneurial spirit of all employees.



Team building activities

Team building activities


common problem

common problem


What are our advantages?

An Internet company focusing on the search engine field, providing a one-stop Internet intelligent marketing platform. Our main business includes domestic search engine marketing (Baidu 360 Sogou) and foreign search engine marketing (Google+YOUTUBE). For customers from all walks of life, we tailor and fit the overall solution from marketing to customer acquisition, so that customers can get more orders through the Internet in a convenient way

Can you use your own domain name to optimize?

Don’t worry about this, your old website can continue to be retained, or we can make a jump to your old domain name, so that your old customers can automatically jump to the newly built foreign trade express website when they visit the old website. Your customers will not be lost. The second point is that the website of the customer’s old domain name is for old customers. The website of our new domain name is a marketing-type website for the purpose of developing new customers. There is no contradiction between the two.

How effective is your foreign trade express?

First of all, the overall high cost performance is certain. Secondly, for foreign trade express to achieve results, Google must first include your website, and then it is possible for the website to be ranked in the first dozens of pages of Google, and gradually to the first few pages of Google over time, through our seo technology Put some keywords on the Google homepage, and buyers will visit them, so your website will have an effect.

首页 > 关于我们


 


     


东莞市联橙企业服务有限公司是一家专注于搜索引擎领域的互联网公司,提供一站式互联网智能营销平台。我们的主营业务包括国内搜索引擎营销(百度360搜狗),国外搜索引擎营销(谷歌+YOUTUBE)。我们为来自各行各业的客户,量身定制贴合的,从营销到获客整体解决方案,从而让客户能用便捷的方式,通过互联网方式获得更多的订单。愿景:我们坚守让互联网获客更简单的使命,做用户心目中负责任的搜索服务商的愿景和成就客户、利他绽放、团队合作、诚信敬业的价值观。


    


 合作伙伴

     Partner


杭州思亿欧网络科技股份有限公司成立于2003年,致力于为中国各类型企业提供互联网技术应用产品和服务。06年成立了面向国内外主流搜索引擎的整站优化事业部,并成功研发了针对外贸企业的网络营销产品外贸快车并推向市场。15年旗下子公司大显科技隆重推出面向国内中小内贸企业网络营销综合解决方品亿企宝。

思亿欧拥有企业级互联网技术应用产品线:外贸快车、亿企宝、沸客、SEO整站优化、领真VR、PayPal、近来近往。

公司现共有员工1000余名,在全国各个重点城市设有100余家思亿欧分公司和核心渠道商。16年来,思亿欧服务了千余家品牌客户,以及近10万家中小企业。




服务介绍

Service Introduction

帮助外贸企业智能创建多语种营销型网站和先进的VR展示网站,通过采购商数据挖掘,以及搜索引擎营销、SNS等多渠道网络营销,实现全球推广和新兴市场开发。

外贸快车产品能够让外贸企业官网直接从搜索引擎上获得排名,不需要依赖任何第三方推广平台,同时也不需要根据点击进行付费。加强了自主性,而且推广预算更加可控。

亿企宝是由杭州大显网络科技有限公司研发的一套为中国中小企业定制的以SEO为核心的智能网络营销系统。帮助企业从域名注册、智能云服务器、智能建站、WAP网站(微官网)智能生成、智能SEO、效果智能监控等一站式解决方案!让企业轻松实现搜索引擎营销,在国内主流搜索引擎提供更多展示机会,从而实现更多询盘机会。

通过丰富的关键词,运用SEO技术,在短时间内使用户的网站在国内主流搜索引擎取得大量关键词的的稳定自然排名,为用户网站获取大量的流量,使企业产品获得大量的曝光和优质的询盘,并转化成真实订单。


                                                             

 公司环境

 Company environment


 


我们传承着快乐工作,认真生活的团队文化,聚一群有情有义的人做一件有意义有价值的事情。我们拥有700平方舒适整洁的办公环境,采用人性化管理,给予员工多维度的成长舞台和属于年轻人的氛围和激情。同时公司鼓励并且支持员工创新与发展,提供自由发挥的空间,能够得到必要的支持,也在不断完善公司的体制和流程。


完善的培训体系

Perfect training system


根据科技、管理等发展动态,结合企业发展目标和竞争战略做出培训分析,这类培训保证员工能力的提升,为企业的发展提供人才支持。不定期举行培训活动,提升员工的工作能力。



创业大赛

Business Plan Competition


通过促进科技创新和成果转化,培育高水平、高层次、高素质的创业团队和具有核心创新能力的高成长性战略性新兴产业源头企业,提升新时期创新创业水平。激发全员创新创业精神。


团建活动

Team building activities


                                                           

常见问题

common problem


                                                              

                                                               我们的优势是什么?


1、多年专注于互联网行业,对国内外网络开发渠道的优劣势了解全面且清晰,

能根据企业所处发展阶段,制定出适合的全网营销方案。


2、5大产品线协助企业打造国内外私域流量+主动营销的网络整体解决方案,

提供一站式互联网AI营销平台。


3、完善的客户服务培训体系,线上+线上全面的各种培训课程,帮助企业提高团队人效。


4、电商顾问团队,运营团队,客服团队,视觉设计团队,让客户的电商解决方案更贴切、

快速的落地和执行。


                                         能不能用自己的域名优化?


这个您不用担心,您的老网站可以继续保留,或者我们给您的老域名做一个跳转,可以让您的老客户访问老网站时,能自动跳转到新建设的外贸快车网站上来,这样您的客户就不会流失了呢。第二点客户老域名的网站是给老客户使用的,我们的新域名做的网站是营销型网站,是为了开发新客户使用,两者不矛盾。


                                          你们的外贸快车效果如何?


首先,整体性价比高是肯定的。其次,外贸快车要取得效果,谷歌首先要收录你的网站,然后网站才有可能排到谷歌前面几十页,随着时间的积累慢慢排到谷歌前几页,通过我们的seo技术的植入有些关键词排到谷歌的首页,而且我们保证关键词在谷歌英文站第一页,随着网站的权重的日益提升,多个关键词排在首页,形成企业品牌和溢价效应,产生多个询盘,助力企业轻松获取外贸订单。